How do I delete my account?
Log in, open account settings, and select delete account at the bottom of the page. All of your posts and comments are removed from public view and the account cannot be recovered. As described in the Privacy Policy, BOLMOL may keep associated data for a minimum of 24 hours and a maximum of 365 days after deletion for abuse investigation, legal compliance, and backup integrity.